Trains to Shirdi

(Official online train reservation services from Indian Railways)

Click on: Book Ticket


12533 Pushpak Express Lucknow Manmad Jn.
17064 Ajanta Express Secundarabad Jn. Manmad Jn.
17063 Ajanta Express Manmad Jn. Secundarabad Jn.
51426 IGP MMR Pass Igatpuri Manmad Jn.
57561 KCG MMR Pass Kacheguda Manmad Jn.
12117 Ltt Manmad Express Lokmanyatilak Terminus Manmad Jn.
17687 Marathwada PS Express Manmad Jn. Dharmabad
51424 MMR IGP Pass Manmad Jn. Igatpuri
57562 MMR KCG Pass Manmad Jn. Kacheguda
57590 MMR NSL Pass Manmad Jn. Nagarsol
51402 MMR PUNE PASS Manmad Jn. Pune Jn.
12118 Manmad Lokmanya Tilak Express Manmad Jn. Lokmanyatilak Terminus
17688 Marathwada Express Dharmabad Manmad Jn.
57542 NED MMR Pass Nanded Manmad Jn.
51401 PUNE MMR Pass Pune Jn. Manmad Jn.
12109 Panchvati Express Mumbai CST Manmad Jn.
12110 Panchvati Express Manmad Jn. Mumbai CST
22101 Rajya Rani Express Lokmanyatilak Terminus Manmad Jn.
22102 Rajya Rani Express Manmad Jn. Lokmanyatilak Terminus

For enquiry from any other station please log on to the Indian Railways official website: (Online reservation enquiry service)


Post a Comment

Your suggestions may increase our divine support for the poor and will be an encouragement for us.